Rico & Jay | Wedding Photography

8 thoughts on “Rico & Jay | Wedding Photography

    • Hi Jocelyne, it is indeed a challenge to do wedding photos. I was so blessed that the first one I’ve done was for very close friends and I think it was a very safe environment (we’ve agreed that I only give them the kind of photos they’ve seen in my blog). They were very happy and I was very happy with how it all turned out. The vintage feel is, I believe, something that I can’t help but incorporate in my photography. I guess it helps define my artistic voice. Thank you so much for your comment. It means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

