Still Beautiful

 

Despite the thorny bits, life is still beautiful.

Kris Ancog

19 thoughts on “Still Beautiful

    • Hi Vicki, this photo reminds me of the verse that gives me great encouragement whenever I feel weak in my spiritual life. 2 Corinthians 12:9 : My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness. Thanks for your comment.

      Blessings,
      Kris

    • Hi Susan, I ran out of words to say when I get comments like this. Thank you so much for appreciating my photos. As for my blog title, I’m still contemplating whether I should change it…But it’s really very encouraging when someone tells me that my work is the exact opposite of how I call myself. This is a blog of someone who used to call himself a terrible artist…and the his journey towards becoming the artist I want to be…And it’s a pleasure to share it with you.

Leave a Reply

